Forums

• Hey everyone I'm relatively new to this shard, and have been playing on it for about 15 days now. I noticed the increase of players lately and I wanted to give everyone a little booster to templates that they can run in different situations! I played on OSI for several years up to High Seas and then on the free shard Demise for several months before finally moving over here to UO Wakened. I have experimented with several different template builds in both PvP and PvM as well as crafting thousands of sets of armors for said templates. I want to start up the skill guide template a little bit and over the next couple of days I will be posting what I believe to be some of the stronger templates a player can use for both PvP and PvM! First off this week I would like to post a champion spawn template that I used on OSI. It can be run very easily with just a 100%lrc 40%lmc suit, and can fly through spawns once you get an end-game suit going. This template spawns very easily (some of the more difficult champ spawns like level 4 Semidar, Oaks, or the Abyssal Infernal) will require an all 70s suit but if you literally just have a scrap suit for 100%lrc you can still do Barracoon, Neira, and Rikktor with relative ease.)

The final skills for the template are as follows:
    100 Magery (with crystalline ring)
    100 Evaluate Intelligence
    120 Spell Weaving
    120 Mysticism
    120 Focus (with crystalline ring)
    100 Necromancy
    100 Spirit Speak
    (If you do not have a crystalline ring drop Necromancy and Spirit Speak to 90 with focus at 100)