Forum Statistics

Forum opened:  Tuesday 03 September 2013 - 10:08:45
Open for:  7 years, 7 months, 1 week, 2 hours, 2 minutes, 52 seconds ago
Total posts:  4659
Topics:  2501
Forum replies:  2158
Forum thread views:  3078749
Average posts per day:  2
Database size (forum tables only):  4.58MB
Average row length in forum table:  438B
Rank Topic Replies Started by Date
1 Clean Up Britannia! 88 Athena Sun Mar 23 2014, 12:04am
2 Revenge of the Enchantress 42 Athena Tue May 27 2014, 08:19pm
3 Treasure Chest Hunt - June 4th, 2016 35 Athena Mon May 30 2016, 06:40pm
4 Lost treasure! 29 Athena Sun Nov 17 2013, 04:43pm
5 Slayed Casper the Ghost! 28 Wizzle Fri Nov 01 2013, 05:13am
6 Crafting event 21 Athena Thu Mar 06 2014, 12:51pm
7 Publish 81 Armor Revamp. 21 StoopidNoob Wed Dec 03 2014, 08:09pm
8 A message from Lord British 20 Athena Sat Jan 11 2014, 12:42am
9 Merry Christmas Everyone! 18 Wizzle Tue Dec 24 2013, 05:23pm
10 Big List 17 Brumak Sat Aug 02 2014, 05:35pm
Rank Topic Views Started by Date
1 Clean Up Britannia! 49520 Athena Sun Mar 23 2014, 12:04am
2 Revenge of the Enchantress 24634 Athena Tue May 27 2014, 08:19pm
3 Treasure Chest Hunt - June 4th, 2016 21912 Athena Mon May 30 2016, 06:40pm
4 Dec 6 2013 19631 Xavier Fri Dec 06 2013, 09:03pm
5 Inactivity Policy 18358 Athena Wed Nov 06 2013, 09:17pm
6 Lost treasure! 16965 Athena Sun Nov 17 2013, 04:43pm
7 Slayed Casper the Ghost! 16605 Wizzle Fri Nov 01 2013, 05:13am
8 The Sampire - based on wakened specifics. 16016 StoopidNoob Wed Apr 02 2014, 10:18pm
9 Event Ideas 15119 Xavier Thu Aug 28 2014, 04:39pm
10 Content Development 14895 Salendro Wed Mar 16 2016, 01:57pm
Rank Name Posts %  
1 Athena 717 15.39%
15%
2 Xavier 482 10.35%
10%
3 Salendro 266 5.71%
6%
4 Wormius 264 5.67%
6%
5 Gastopherson 231 4.96%
5%
6 StoopidNoob 196 4.21%
4%
7 Davon 156 3.35%
3%
8 wesmiley 131 2.81%
3%
9 Brumak 130 2.79%
3%
10 kolbycrouch 92 1.97%
2%
Rank Name Posts %  
1 Pirogivoist 469 18.75%
19%
2 Athena 279 11.16%
11%
3 RadikaPoubs 224 8.96%
9%
4 Xavier 135 5.4%
5%
5 Wormius 82 3.28%
3%
6 Salendro 62 2.48%
2%
7 StoopidNoob 55 2.2%
2%
8 Gastopherson 41 1.64%
2%
9 Davon 38 1.52%
2%
10 KchaosZ 31 1.24%
1%
Rank Name Posts %  
1 Athena 438 20.3%
20%
2 Xavier 347 16.08%
16%
3 Salendro 204 9.45%
9%
4 Gastopherson 190 8.8%
9%
5 Wormius 182 8.43%
8%
6 StoopidNoob 141 6.53%
7%
7 Davon 118 5.47%
5%
8 wesmiley 104 4.82%
5%
9 Brumak 100 4.63%
5%
10 kolbycrouch 65 3.01%
3%